Sales Region Team Incharge E-mail Telephone
Head Office Seok-Gyun Oh tk@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 970 6650
Seoul Office Won-Sik Yoon tkseoul@tkbend.co.kr +82 2 3775 3400
Overseas Sales Office Jun-Sik Yoon tkworld@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8523
TK Fitting USA INC Y.J.Kim yjk@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Europe 1-A Sean Lee sean@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8506
2-B Tim Kim timkim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8505
1-A Leo Choi sychoi@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8507
Middle East & Africa 1-B Benjamin Lee benjamin@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8503
Jin Eom kjeom@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8509
Iran 1-B Benjamin Lee benjamin@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8503
Southeast Asia 1-C Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Roy Oh roy@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8528
China & Taiwan 1-C Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
G.S.Jung adrian@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8572
India/Russia/Turkey 2-C Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Adrian Jeong adrian@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8572
Japan 3 Jun Sik Yoon jsyoon@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8523
Mike Oh hjoh@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8527
U.S.A & Canada 4 Y.J.Kim yjk@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Eden Jeong eden@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4808
Latin America 4 Y.J.Kim yjk@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Andrew Kim andrew@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8531
Australia 1-C Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Roy Oh roy@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8528