Sales Region Incharge E-mail Telephone
Head Office Seok-Gyun Oh tk@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 970 6650
Seoul Office Won-Sik Yoon wyoon@tkbend.co.kr +82 2 3775 3400
Overseas Sales Office Jun-Sik Yoon jsyoon@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8523
TK Fitting USA INC Y.J.Kim yjk@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Europe Sean Lee sean@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8506
Tim Kim timkim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8505
Leo Choi sychoi@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8507
Middle East / Africa Benjamin Lee benjamin@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8503
Jin Eom kjeom@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8509
Jay Roh jayroh@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8502
Iran Benjamin Lee benjamin@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8503
JK Lim jklim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8501
Southeast Asia / Australia Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
India / Russia / Turkey / Canada Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Adrian Jeong adrian@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8572
Japan / China / Taiwan / Vietnam / Philippines / CIS H.C.LEE hclee@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8520
Mike Oh hjoh@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8527
C.Y.IM cyim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8530
U.S.A / Mexico Y.J.Kim yjk@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Perter Choi peter@tkbend.co.kr (+1)713-464-4807
Latin America Tim.Kim timkim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8505